Contact

For further information or questions about the event, please drop a line in the first instance to: idocq2017@gmail.com

Twitter
Follow iDocQ on Twitter or come and say ‘hello’: @iDocQ
Event hashtag: #iDocQ2017

The executive committee members are:

Dr Frank Hopfgartner frank.hopfgartner@glasgow.ac.uk University of Glasgow
Dr Diane Pennington diane.pennington@strath.ac.uk University of Strathclyde
Dr Laura Muir l.muir@napier.ac.uk Edinburgh Napier University
Dr Elizabeth Tait e.j.tait@rgu.ac.uk Robert Gordon University

The programme committee members are:

Todd Richter t.richter@napier.ac.uk Edinburgh Napier University
Jennifer Hamilton jennifer.hamilton@strath.ac.uk University of Strathclyde
Rahila Tenebe r.v.tenebe@rgu.ac.uk Robert Gordon University
María Hidalgo Urbaneja m.hidalgo-urbaneja.1@research.gla.ac.uk University of Glasgow
 

 

6 thoughts on “Contact

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s